image

Song on the Times

 

Shows

Feb 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Marlboro College
Ragle Hall, Serkin Center, Marlboro VT
Friday, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Double Bill with Cole Davidson
Riverwalk Cafe, Nashua NH
Saturday, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Bath, ME
Chocolate Church Arts Center, Bath ME
Sunday, Feb 25
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Woods Hole Folk Music Society
Woods Hole Community Hall, Woods Hole MA

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Mar 12
7:00 pm
House Concert
Home of Lisa Vincent, Redondo Beach CA
Tuesday, Mar 13
7:30 pm
House Concert
The Berger Home, South Sebastopol CA
Thursday, Mar 15 to Sunday, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Ashland, OR
UCC Ashland, Ashland OR
Saturday, Mar 17
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Windborne Workshop - Diverse Songs in Close Harmony
Home Street Bank, Community Room, N. Seattle WA
Saturday, Mar 17
7:30 pm
The Seattle Folklore Society
The Phinney Center Concert Hall, Brick Building, Seattle WA
Sunday, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Nordland, WA
Old Nordland Church Community Hall, Nordland WA
Monday, Mar 19
7:00 pm
House Concert on Lopez Island
Stanley and Kip Greenthal’s Home, Lopez Island WA
Wednesday, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Cedar House Concerts
Cedar House, Monroe OR
Thursday, Mar 22
7:00 pm
House Concert at the Crib
The Crib, Arcata CA
Saturday, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Menlo Park House Concert
Maison Music, Menlo Park CA
Sunday, Mar 25
4:00 pm
House Concert
Daniel Steinberg’s house, Santa Cruz CA
Monday, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Berkeley, CA with Sugartown
The Freight & Salvage, Berkeley CA
Tuesday, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage
The Coffee Gallery, Altadena CA
Saturday, Mar 31
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Chicago Workshop
First Unitarian Church, Chicago IL
Saturday, Mar 31
4:00 pm
Chicago Concert
First Unitarian Church, Chicago IL

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Apr 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Supporting the Solidarity Singers
Wisconsin State Capitol, Madison WI
Monday, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Madison House Concert
Mike and Carol’s House, Madison WI
Saturday, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Melton Mowbray
Birchcanoes Yurt, Brooksby, Melton Mowbray Leicestershire
Saturday, Apr 14
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Workshop in Bangor
Capel Penrallt, Bangor N Wales
Sunday, Apr 15
7:30 am
Castle Acre Concert
Castle Acre Village Hall, Castle Acre Norfolk
Sunday, Apr 15
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Castle Acre Singing Workshop
Castle Acre Village Hall, Castle Acre Norfolk
Monday, Apr 16
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Workshop at Clare College
The Bennet Room, Cambridge
Monday, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Concert at Clare College
The Bennet Room, Cambridge
Wednesday, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Concert with Musically Monstrous
The Barn at the Three Horseshoes, Towersey
Thursday, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Workshop and Concert
The Voicebox, Derby
Friday, Apr 20
8:00 pm
The Watford Folk Club
The Pump House, Watford
Saturday, Apr 21
10:45 am - 3:45 pm
Workshop in Bungay
Emmanuel Church Community Rooms, Bungay
Saturday, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Concert in Bungay
Trinity Church, Bungay
Sunday, Apr 22
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Singing Workshop in South Walsham
St Lawrence Centre for Training and the Arts, South Walsham
Sunday, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Concert in South Walsham
St Lawrence Centre for Training and the Arts, South Walsham
Wednesday, Apr 25
12:00 am - 6:00 am
Workshop & Concert with Resonance
Barnbygate Methodist Church, Newark
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Butleigh Voices Workshop
St Leonard’s Church, Butleigh Somerset
Thursday, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Butleigh Voices Concert
St Leonard’s Church, Butleigh Somerset
Saturday, Apr 28
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Workshop & Concert in Bath with Songways
St Luke’s Church, Bath
Monday, Apr 30
8:30 pm
Folk on Monday
The Green Note, London

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 4
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Workshop-West Wycombe Arts Festival 2018
Saint Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Friday, May 4
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Concert-West Wycombe Arts Festival 2018
Saint Lawrence Church, West Wycombe
Saturday, May 5
7:30 pm
Kingsland
Kingsland Coronation Hall, Kingsland Herefordshire
Monday, May 7
4:00 pm
Folk Choir Workshop
The Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
Monday, May 7
7:45 pm
Folkworks Harmony Night
The Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
Saturday, May 12
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Edinburgh Workshop
The Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh
Saturday, May 12
7:30 pm
Edinburgh Concert
The Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Opening for Frank Vignola Trio
Morristown Unitarian, Morristown NJ
Friday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Jun 24
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Old Songs
The Altamont Fairgrounds, Altamont NY

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 2
7:00 pm
FACT Summer Concert Series
Seth Thomas Park, Thomaston CT

 

To book Windborne for a concert, workshop, lecture or event, please contact us at WindborneSingers@gmail.com.